Americas Energy Awards

Recognizing Achievements In The Industry

Celebrating excellence in the energy industry

The Americas Energy Awards recognize companies and individuals that have contributed to the development and future of the LNG, gas and hydrogen industries through either commercial or technological innovation.

Winners were announced at the Americas Awards Evening, taking place on January 17, 2024, offering an unrivalled opportunity to celebrate excellence in our industry.

Congratulations to the 2024 winners

LNG & Gas Project of the Year Award 2024 

Climate Technology Award 2024

Americas Hydrogen Innovation Award 2024


2024 Award Categories & Criteria

LNG & Gas Project of the Year Award

Climate Technology Award

Americas Hydrogen Innovation Award